Inspiring INSPIRATION

The moments that I was truly inspired by a Thai lady, I met at a church retreat. She taught me what it is like to dream and NEVER give up regardless of age or status or background.

As long as you continue to believe in your dreams. I hope it inspires all of you to achieve your dreams.

You are NEVER to old to pick up that dusty guitar.

Do leave a little comment, or share your dream, or moments in life that has inspired you!

This is my first video post. ;P

Leave a Reply

