Day 2 – A Call to Love

A friend called me asking for help. In the line of freelance teaching, it is really difficult to find help. Remember that she didn’t offer to help much when I asked, makes me reluctant to help her too. I don’t not hope for bad things to happen. But, times like that makes me feel alone. 

I am probably the person that saves the day. Most of the time, help doesn’t come to me. I have to make my own help happen. Tiring as it seems. Looking at it in a different perceptive, I am able to help because I have been given the talents and means to solve other’s problems as well as mine. 

Image

 

Thank you Lord for the gifts. It is very tiring to be who I am. Help me to see beyond me and focus on the needs of others. 

Leave a Reply

