Day3 – The best of you and me

It is tough facing the people I don’t like. I was wondering how to make it through the day. All this negativity has been pulling me down.

As I was walking to face my ‘doom’, I remembered the good that the person has done for me. Instantly, the animosity lessen. It will take a lot of sugar, ice cream, love and forgiveness to tide things over. But, that moment was special.

Remember the best of a person makes the day a little brighter. Everyone has their strength. Even the devil has its strength – patience! *hee*

Finding the best in you brings out the best in me.

Leave a Reply

