Day 23 – God’s Weakness

Sat down and opened my bible to pray. I was wondering if anything will get into my head. I am really super sleepy and overwhelmed by the amount of work. And I drew my bible quote

Never get tired of praying.
Sirach 7:10

 

Well, God, I am not tired of praying. Just tired and have to pray.  There is a differences between that two!

If we are talking opposites,
Satan’s strength would be his patience. (Err)
God’s weakness would be his sense of humor.
** sometimes I don’t get it. I wonder if the saints/angels ever feedback to Him.

In any case, thank you for making me laugh.

Leave a Reply

