Day 28 & 29 – being human

It is always hard when I argue with my love ones. My heart bleds as it dies bit by bit. 

Times like that I feel limited. I am not the smartest or the most sensitive when it comes to words. Yet, I end up hurting the people I love.

It is truly like what Saint Paul said – we often do the evil we don’t want to do. That’s what it means by being human. We always want to do and achieve more but we are bounded by limitations. We want to fly but our legs are grounded.

I asked,  ” why make us less?”

Feeling down, I shared the unhappy events with my friend. I felt really good to have someone who believed in you. Someone who shares that feeling of happiness and sadness. 

Being human, being limited,  allows us to feel for each other. To share with another’s pain and suffering,  joy and achievement. 

Being human, allows us to be limited but allows compassion to be unlimited. 

It is coming to the end of the 30 days challenge. 

Leave a Reply

