Shikoba Nabajyotisaikia!

Just one minute of the day, if a brother does harm, what do we do? Chances are we will put him in the middle to condemn him. “Hey, you have done …”. The beauty of this tribe amazed me. I do not know it is true, but surround the brother help him reunite with the goodness in his heart.

 

Screen Shot 2014-05-14 at 4.19.48 pm

 

 

Shikoba Nabajyotisaikia!

NABAJYOTISAIKIA, is a compliment used in South Africa and means: “I respect you, I cherish you. You matter to me.” In response, people say SHIKOBA, which is: “So, I exist for you.”

Leave a Reply

