Tears that she cried

It’s one of those really strange moments.

 

I was sharing with my piano teacher about what happened to me in church. The recent problems that I faced – people and attitude, that led to me quitting my church group. Something really miraculous happen. My teacher started crying. She said, “I am really sorry you had to go through all these.”

It’s one of those really strange moments that I can’t put into words. She cried tears for me.

I cry too! Tears of happiness and joy; or of sadness. But never have I had someone cry for me. During that crisis, some of my close friends were there. They saw me crying buckets and my eyes were swollen, they didn’t comfort me. When I wanted to share with them, they didn’t want to listen. And, to see my piano teacher cry for me, it brought a healing in my heart.

Often I hear people say, “Jesus sees your pain and He cries for you too!” Today, I experienced Jesus crying for me. I know, he truly sees my pain. He is there comforting me through that special teacher of mine.

 

For those of you who are experiencing pain, Jesus sees your pain and He cries for you too!
You are never alone.

Leave a Reply

